History of Art and Architecture


2013 Milton Fine Museum Professional Fellowships Announced

Congratulations to HAA majors Kathryn Scheuring, Stephanie Seyla, and Kristen Whitlinger!

Read more >

Stephanie Dickey Lecture

HAA Graduation Ceremony

Winners of HAAARCH!!! Design Competition

Congratulations to Kelsey Henke, Ben Quint-Glick, and Seth Salcedo

Read more >

University Art Gallery Exhibition Opening

Successful Use of iPads in Museum Studies Exhibition

Pictures at an Exhibition: How iPads Encourage Creativity in Museum Studies Seminar

Read more >

Terry Smith CIQR Colloquium

Isabelle Chartier Colloquium

Dietrich School Spring Undergraduate Research Award Recipients

Congratulations to History of Art and Architecture majors Tyler Shine, Julia Warren, Siqiao Lu, Sasha Steinberg, Kristen Whitlinger, and Kelsey Henke, recipients of Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences Spring Undergraduate Research Awards

Read more >

Friends of Frick Fine Arts Writing Award

The History of Art and Architecture Department is pleased to announce that Tyler Shine is the winner of the 2012 Friends of the Frick Fine Arts Writing Award Competition

Read more >