History of Art and Architecture

Haskins and Faculty Commendation Awards

The 2012 recipient of the John F. Haskins Award for Academic Excellence in Art History is Lauren Taylor

The 2012 Faculty Commendation Awards for Exemplary and Distinguished Academic Performance goes to Alexander Cornhill, Gabriela DiDonna, Sarah Haley, and Stephanie Trum