History of Art and Architecture

2011 John F. Haskins Award for Academic Excellence in Art History

HAA 2011 graduating seniors Shana Cooperstein and Jennifer Lue are this year's Haskins Award Recipients. Shana, a Brackenridge Fellowship recipient from the University Honors College, will attend Temple University in the fall for her MA in art history. Jennifer Lue, also a Brackenridge recipient and last year's winner of the Fine Fellowship at the Andy Warhol Museum, will apply to graduate programs for the fall of 2012.